Kieran McCoy Chairperson
Norma Kerins Hon Secretary
Stephen O Donovan Hon Treasurer
Declan O Mahony Vice Chairman
Denis Cahill Club Welfare Officer
Brian Newman Committee Member
Declan O Mahony PRO
Liam O Brien Committee Member
Pat O Connor Committee Member
Robert Twohig Committee Member
Damien Egan Committee Member
John Hurley Committee Member

Please contact any Committee member for all concerns or information regarding the Club. The Committee are responsible for running the club and all decisions are made in the best interest of the club.